Skip to product information
1 of 6

hhc-420.de

Bitter apricot kernels

Bitter apricot kernels

Regular price €5,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Crowd

These bitter apricot kernels from Pakistan are of excellent quality, very crunchy and bitter. Wild apricots from the Hunza Valley are used for the bitter apricot kernels.

It is well known that wild plants contain the full power of nature and can therefore contribute even more to optimally supplying the body with vital substances.

Maximum consumption for adults: 1-2 kernels per day.

Consumption is completely prohibited for children and pregnant women.

The regular use of small quantities of bitter apricot kernels can have a positive effect on health, because apricot kernels are characterized not only by their amygdalin content, but also by their high content of vitamin E, an antioxidant, and unsaturated fatty acids. In addition, bitter apricot kernels provide the body with vitamin B3 (niacin) and B9 (folic acid), magnesium, phosphorus, manganese, calcium, iron, potassium and zinc.

Since we as retailers are only allowed to make a few, specific statements about the health effects of foods, we recommend that you do your own research on the Internet for information about bitter apricot kernels, which can be found, among other things, on Center of Health.

Bitter apricot kernels contain increased amounts of cyanogenic glycosides. These release hydrogen cyanide during the digestive process. Consuming a large number of seeds can lead to hydrogen cyanide poisoning.

Symptoms of hydrogen cyanide poisoning develop within a few minutes (15-60 minutes after consumption) and include severe headaches, dizziness, nausea, vomiting, racing heart, rosy skin color, feelings of suffocation and the smell of bitter almonds in exhaled air.

In the event of symptoms of poisoning in connection with the consumption of bitter apricot kernels, a doctor or Tox Info Suisse should be contacted immediately. Tox Info Suisse provides free medical information around the clock on 145 in the event of poisoning or suspected poisoning.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review
View full details

Important!

All our HHC products are 100% THC free! Intended for adults only. These products are sold only under the condition that they will not be used contrary to applicable laws in the country .
None of the products on our site, including CBD products , are intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.
Delivery only possible from the age of 18 and prohibited for pregnant women . We accept no liability for damage or improper handling. Our HHC products are for scientific use only.
Distribution and sales in EU.

Does not fall under the SMG/BTMG&GNPSG

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

hhc-420.de

Bittere Aprikosen Kerne

Bittere Aprikosen Kerne

Normaler Preis €5,50 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €5,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Menge

Diese bitteren Aprikosenkerne aus Pakistan sind von hervorragender Qualität, sehr knackig und bitter. Für die bitteren Aprikosenkerne werden wildwachsende Aprikosen aus dem Hunza-Tal verwendet.

Es ist allgemein bekannt, dass besonders in wildwachsenden Pflanzen die volle Kraft der Natur enthalten ist und sie so noch mehr dazu beitragen können, den Körper optimal mit Vitalstoffen zu versorgen.

 

Maximale Verzehrmenge für Erwachsene: 1-2 Kerne pro Tag.

Der Konsum ist für Kinder und Schwangere gänzlich verboten.

 

 

Die regelmässige Verwendung kleiner Mengen von bitteren Aprikosenkernen kann sich durchaus positiv auf die Gesundheit auswirken, denn Aprikosenkerne zeichnen sich nebst dem Gehalt an Amygdalin, insbesondere durch einen hohen Gehalt an Vitamin E, ein Antioxidans, sowie an ungesättigten Fettsäuren aus. Zudem versorgen bittere Aprikosenkerne den Körper mit Vitamin B3 (Niacin) und B9 (Folsäure), Magnesium, Phosphor, Mangan, Kalzium, Eisen, Kalium und Zink.

Da wir als Händler nur wenige, bestimmte Aussagen über gesundheitliche Wirkungen von Lebensmitteln machen dürfen, empfehlen wir Ihnen selber im Internet nach Infos über bittere Aprikosenkerne zu recherchieren, u.a. zu finden auf Zentrum der Gesundheit.

Bittere Aprikosenkerne enthalten erhöhte Mengen cyanogener Glycoside. Diese setzen beim Verdauungsprozess Blausäure frei. Der Verzehr einer grösseren Anzahl Kerne kann zu einer Blausäurevergiftung führen.

Symptome einer Blausäurevergiftung entwickeln sich innerhalb von wenigen Minuten (15-60 Minuten nach dem Verzehr) und sind starke Kopfschmerzen, Schwindel, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Herzrasen, rosige Hautfarbe, Erstickungsgefühle sowie Bittermandelgeruch der Ausatemluft.

Im Falle von Vergiftungssymptomen im Zusammenhang mit dem Konsum bitteren Aprikosenkernen sollte umgehend ein Arzt oder Tox Info Suisse kontaktiert werden. Tox Info Suisse gibt unter der Telefonnummer 145 rund um die Uhr unentgeltlich ärztliche Auskunft bei Vergiftungen oder Verdacht auf Vergiftung.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Wichtig!

Alle unsere HHC Produkte sind 100% ohne THC! Nur für Erwachsene Bestimmt. Diese Produkte werden nur unter Bedingung verkauft, dass sie nicht gegen geltenden Gesetze im Land verwendet werden.
Keines der Produkte auf unserer Website, einschließlichCBD-Produkte, ist dazu bestimmt, Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren, zu behandeln oder zu heilen.
Abgabe erst ab18 Jahren möglich und für Schwangere verboten Für Schäden und unsachgemäße Handhabung übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Unsere HHC Produkte sind nur für wissenschaftliche Zwecke geeignet.
Vertrieb und Verkauf in EU.

Fällt nicht unter dasSMG/BTMG&GNPSG